Graduate schools and doctoral colleges

tba (MP College)

Prof. Dr. W. Maus-Friedrichs (Doctoral Program Surface Technology and Functionalization)

Prof. A. Weber (PhD program Self-organized multifunctional structures for adaptive high performance lightweight construction)

Prof. Dr. J. Müller (DFG Research Training Group 1931 Socialcars, Graduate School Heterogeneous Human-Machine Teams HERMES)

Prof. Dr. D. Goldmann (European Training Network SULTAN)

Prof. Dr. Dieter Meiners (Graduate School of the Functional Materials Campus)

Prof. Dr. A. Rausch

as well as the head of the Graduate Academy office

Dr. Jacqueline Leßig-Owlanj